Academic Council

Name: Dr. Anantashutosh Dwivedi

Designation: Director General

Former Deputy Executive Director, BVVS, Department of Art, Culture and Youth, Government of Bihar.

Advisory Board

Name: Prof. Neeru Misra

Designation: Member

Former Director, Indian Council of Cultural Relations, Ministry of External Affairs, New Delhi.

Name: Dr. T. S. Ravishankar

Designation: Member

Former Director(Epigraphy), Archaeological Survey of India, New Delhi

State Circle

Name: Dr. Rajiv Ranjan Dwivedi

Designation: Member

Coordinator of Delhi Circle of Heritage Society.

Name: Dr. Sindhu Kapoor

Designation: Member

Coordinator of Jammu Circle of Heritage Society.

District Chapter

Heritage Society