महात्मा बसवेश्वर, शरण साहित्य और समता की अवधारणा

  • Distinguished Speaker: Kishor P. More Amity Institute of Liberal Arts, Amity University, Mumbai


वेदान्त और आधुनिक विज्ञान

  • Distinguished Speaker: Prof. Ram Nath Jha, School of Sanskrit & Indic Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi;


प्राचीन अभिलेखों में श्रीराम

  • Distinguished Speaker: Prof. Deen Bandhu Pandey Member, Indian Council of Social Sciences Research, Govt. of India, New Delhi


मंत्र का ज्ञान, विज्ञान और प्रभाव

  • Distinguished Speaker: Dr. B. Krishna Narayan, Eminent Astrologer, New Delhi


Women's Identity: Narratives and Discourses

  • Chairperson: Hon’ble Arun Yadav,Chairman, GBYSS Mahavidyalaya; Former Minister of State, Heavy Industries & Public Interprises, Govt. of India;


Role of Women in the Preservation of Culture

  • Distinguished Speakers: Dr. Veenu Pant, Head, Department of History, Central University of Sikkim  & Dr. Sushma Trivedi, Associate Professor, Navyug PG College University of Lucknow;


Buddhist Philosophy and Buddhist sects and subsects: A Review of Early Inscriptions

  •  Distinguished Speaker: Dr. T. S. Ravishankar, Member, Advisory Board, Heritage Society; Former Director (Epigraphy), ASI


Temple Architecture in Ancient India-Inaugural Session

Chief Guest: Padma Shri Ushakiran Khan;  Guest of Honor: Dr. Sanjay Kumar Manjul, Joint Director General, Archaeological Survey of India;